Skip to main content

Links

join now
 

Meeting / Minutes

2019-20 Athletic Boosters Meeting Dates

DVHS Office Conference Room @ 5:30 - 7:00 pm

Monday, Aug. 19 (Membership/Fall Food Trucks)

Tuesday, Sep. 3 (Approve Budget/Audit Report)

Monday, Oct. 7 (Followed by Crab Feed)

Tuesday, Nov 5 (Taxes/Followed by Crab Feed)

Monday, Dec. 2 (Followed by Crab Feed)

Tuesday, Jan. 14 (Followed by Crab Feed)

Monday, Feb. 3 (Coaches Grants/Followed by Crab Feed)

 *Crab Feed - 2/29

Monday, Mar. 2 (Nomination)

Monday, Apr. 13 (Elections)

Monday, May 4 (Thank you old Board & New Board Mtg.)

Monday, May 18 (if needed)

AB Minutes

AB Minutes
12/17/12 8:14 PM
12/17/12 8:16 PM
12/17/12 8:15 PM
6/3/13 9:17 AM
5/28/14 6:55 AM
8/26/15 10:47 AM
8/19/17 9:24 PM
3/22/18 5:06 PM