Skip to main content

Links

join now
 

Meeting / Minutes

2020-21 Meeting Dates

 

MONDAYS @ 5:30 - 7:00 PM

(email dvhighab@gmail.com for zoom link)

Tuesday, Aug. 4 

Tuesday, Sep. 14 

Monday, Oct. 5

Monday, Nov 2

Monday, Dec. 7

Monday, Jan. 11

Monday, Feb. 1

Monday, Mar. 1

Monday, April 12

Monday, May 3

Monday, May 17

AB Minutes

AB Minutes
12/17/12 8:14 PM
12/17/12 8:16 PM
12/17/12 8:15 PM
6/3/13 9:17 AM
5/28/14 6:55 AM
8/26/15 10:47 AM
8/19/17 9:24 PM
3/22/18 5:06 PM